Reviews

At Greeley Plumbing Heating & A/C, the best interests of our customers are always kept in mind!

We're proud to have a 94% 5-star rating on Google

Review us on

Google logo

Review us on

Facebook logo

Review us on

Yelp logo
Scott Z. Avatar
Scott Z.
5 star rating

I have never in my life written a review. I am constantly looking at reviews to get an idea of where to go to be treated right. Greeley Plumbing did not disappoint. I went onto their business website and left a message thinking I'd never hear back from them, and I'd just end up doing the job myself. Justin and his wife arrived at my home in Carlos around eight that evening and not only replaced my water heater, which I was more than grateful for but also knocked off two other jobs off my to-do list.. A home water filter and water softener they ended up staying past eleven that evening, and answered every question I had about my new set up. Great business & service

9/07/2022
Kevin B. Avatar
Kevin B.

We had Greeley replace our AC unit at our house. The technicians were on time and friendly. They cleaned up really nice after they were done. Customer service was top notch. Thanks Justin!

8/26/2022
lynn h. Avatar
lynn h.

Justin and his wife came out on a Saturday to our cabin because we had a leak. He found the problem right away and took the right steps to fix it.

8/14/2022
Katherine F. Avatar
Katherine F.

He helped my family get water again thanks so much 🙏 he was timely fixed it fast and helped my family in so many Different ways then just one

8/11/2022
Kelly J. Avatar
Kelly J.
5 star rating

I've had the full experience of all of Greeley's services and I would say they are outstanding! I had Greeley come to assess my new home and they installed a new heating and cooling system. I truly enjoyed working with each of their people from receptionists to installers or service people. I've had multiple crisis calls for my own home and for our church where I ended up getting the direct help of Justin the owner. At least 3 times over the years he solved the problem because he knew he could direct me to do some tests he would otherwise do and he got our system up and going over the phone without charging us. Across-the-board I found that they do what is what is best for the customer even if it's not best for their company. Greeley is truly outstanding when it comes to solving problems and caring for their customers!

8/09/2022
Adam F. Avatar
Adam F.

Greeley Plumbing had an incredible response time and great service. They hooked up my water heater and got my new dishwasher running right.

8/04/2022
Trevor M. Avatar
Trevor M.

Justin and his wife both just showed up today (on a Sunday) and fixed our furnace and air conditioner. He also got back to me yesterday and ran me through some things I could check myself. Very nice people and was here a very short period of time. Even traveled 45 minutes one way. I would most definitely recommend them to anyone else after our visit. Professional.

7/13/2022
Nikkitalician N. Avatar
Nikkitalician N.

At first I never actually build any interest on this Binary/Forex trading of a thing but when I later gave it a try with the Help of this wonderful Expert Trader Mrs jennifer . It was a successful trade for me. All i did was to invest $550 into my first trading and to my greatest surprise, I received huge amount of $6,420 as profit in 6 days of trading. Mrs jennifer was the trader that made it possible and she is still doing it all for me.. You want to be happy and bill free like me do well to reach out to her via WhatsApp:+17816060994 Email:jenifersmith1100@gmail.com

6/12/2022
Colleen B. Avatar
Colleen B.

With the high lake level this Spring, I’ve had an issue with some water seeping into my basement. Also, one of my sump pumps quit working and water quickly started covering the floor. I called Justin Greeley and was pleased with the prompt service getting the problem fixed. I would highly recommend Greeley Plumbing.

6/10/2022
Bryan S. Avatar
Bryan S.

Fantastic!

5/31/2022
Mark V. Avatar
Mark V.

We have had Greeley plumbing in the house several times for a couple shower replacements and, recently, furnace problems. Justin has helped us get the furnace running a couple times recently and has been very responsive. Will continue calling when we need something with heating, cooling, or plumbing.

3/13/2022
Butch C. Avatar
Butch C.

Great local business. Very good communication, it’s nice to see a business pay attention to the details. I had them install a new furnace in my work shop, the guys were on time, worked constantly, cleaned up, and left in a very short time, also set my thermostat to keep it warm while I was gone! I Highly recommend Greeley!

3/10/2022
Dale H. Avatar
Dale H.

greeley plumbing is hands down the best in our area, whether the job is big or small they treat you the same. great customer service and very reasonable pricing.

10/23/2021
Damaris G. Avatar
Damaris G.

Wayne was excellent and provided a great explanation of what the issue was and fixed it up right away! He was efficient, kind and had supreme customer service!

9/23/2021
Paul J. Avatar
Paul J.

Than you Zach for the quick & quality service!

9/20/2021
Jennie E. Avatar
Jennie E.

Always a decent price and amazing service guys!

8/25/2021
Jennie M. Avatar
Jennie M.

Always a decent price and amazing service guys!

8/23/2021
Amy A. Avatar
Amy A.

This place is the best!! Received a response from Justin within minutes and he was very willing to help out!! Thanks for getting us all taken care of. We appreciate it more than words can say!!

6/07/2021
Shad S. Avatar
Shad S.

Talk about service...I received a reply within minutes from Greeley. They were able to walk me through fixing my boiler issue over the phone. No charge. Justin and his crew put people first not money!

2/25/2021
Amie M. Avatar
Amie M.

called at 5:20 am and someone arrived at 5:45 am and got my furnace working in less than an hour. got a new furnace installed 2 days later. they were clean and respectful. left the work area cleaner than before!

2/24/2021
Kristi D. Avatar
Kristi D.

I noticed our water heater leaking this morning. I got a hold of Greeley Plumbing and they responded almost immediately. Within two hours of first contact they had it installed and the old one removed! Very professional and efficient! 5 stars all the way!!! And reasonably priced!!!

1/30/2021
Brad a. Avatar
Brad a.

Very professional identifying the problem for quickly fixing it and even install my faucet very reasonable in price I recommend them

1/23/2021
Nathan B. Avatar
Nathan B.

Very knowledgeable and willing to help find a solution that would work for me. Not pushy.Unfortunately my water heater is rusting and starting to leak, not there fault, bad product run.Fortunately it's still under warranty so Fleet Farm will replace it at no cost to me.Thank you Greeley Plumbing for being straight forward & quick to respond to my request for service.

1/23/2021
Francis C. Avatar
Francis C.

Hope they get back to me soon. I have a remodel going on

12/23/2020
Dan B. Avatar
Dan B.

I’ve had two great experiences with Greeley. If any mistakes are made they’re sure to follow up and correct everything. Highly recommend Greeley Plumbing.

12/23/2020
Jason T. Avatar
Jason T.

Great service! Awesome staff!

12/23/2020
Michael S. Avatar
Michael S.

We unfortunately had a 17-year old AC unit go down and the Greeley team was responsive, transparent, highly professional and very helpful. Not only did they track down a replacement in short order and get it installed in an expedient manner, they came out the next day to ensure it was functioning well after a full day of run-time. Great communication throughout the process. Thanks Greeley team!

12/23/2020
Katie B. Avatar
Katie B.

Replaced our water heater the same day even though they had to go out of town to get it. Friendly, well done, and clean. They even checked in to make sure we had hot water later on.

12/23/2020
Joe S. Avatar
Joe S.

Just spent an hour plus with Justin helping me with my water heater. They missed my email, which is fine, it happens. Justin emailed me as soon as he saw the error and worked with me to get it running. There's not many places in town that will correct an oversight like this. When I had the water heater installed, I called another (big)place. It took 2 days before I gave up and called Greeley. They've been great ever since. Even answering my stupid questions. They got the pipes in my house.

12/23/2020
Sean T. Avatar
Sean T.

Very personable and professional

12/23/2020

Contact Our Specialists

Find out more about how we could serve your heating, cooling, and plumbing needs by contacting us today!

Sign Up for Email Updates

Sign-up for our monthly updates on great Specials & helpful Quick Tips.

Never miss out on the latest from your team at Greeley!

Scroll to Top