Reviews

At Greeley Plumbing Heating & A/C, the best interests of our customers are always kept in mind!

We're proud to have a 94% 5-star rating on Google

Review us on

Google logo

Review us on

Facebook logo

Review us on

Yelp logo
Mark V. Avatar
Mark V.

We have had Greeley plumbing in the house several times for a couple shower replacements and, recently, furnace problems. Justin has helped us get the furnace running a couple times recently and has been very responsive. Will continue calling when we need something with heating, cooling, or plumbing.

3/13/2022
Butch C. Avatar
Butch C.

Great local business. Very good communication, it’s nice to see a business pay attention to the details. I had them install a new furnace in my work shop, the guys were on time, worked constantly, cleaned up, and left in a very short time, also set my thermostat to keep it warm while I was gone! I Highly recommend Greeley!

3/10/2022
Dale H. Avatar
Dale H.

greeley plumbing is hands down the best in our area, whether the job is big or small they treat you the same. great customer service and very reasonable pricing.

10/23/2021
Damaris G. Avatar
Damaris G.

Wayne was excellent and provided a great explanation of what the issue was and fixed it up right away! He was efficient, kind and had supreme customer service!

9/23/2021
Paul J. Avatar
Paul J.

Than you Zach for the quick & quality service!

9/20/2021
Jennie E. Avatar
Jennie E.

Always a decent price and amazing service guys!

8/25/2021
Jennie M. Avatar
Jennie M.

Always a decent price and amazing service guys!

8/23/2021
Amy A. Avatar
Amy A.

This place is the best!! Received a response from Justin within minutes and he was very willing to help out!! Thanks for getting us all taken care of. We appreciate it more than words can say!!

6/07/2021
Shad S. Avatar
Shad S.

Talk about service...I received a reply within minutes from Greeley. They were able to walk me through fixing my boiler issue over the phone. No charge. Justin and his crew put people first not money!

2/25/2021
Amie M. Avatar
Amie M.

called at 5:20 am and someone arrived at 5:45 am and got my furnace working in less than an hour. got a new furnace installed 2 days later. they were clean and respectful. left the work area cleaner than before!

2/24/2021
Kristi D. Avatar
Kristi D.

I noticed our water heater leaking this morning. I got a hold of Greeley Plumbing and they responded almost immediately. Within two hours of first contact they had it installed and the old one removed! Very professional and efficient! 5 stars all the way!!! And reasonably priced!!!

1/30/2021
Brad a. Avatar
Brad a.

Very professional identifying the problem for quickly fixing it and even install my faucet very reasonable in price I recommend them

1/23/2021
Nathan B. Avatar
Nathan B.

Very knowledgeable and willing to help find a solution that would work for me. Not pushy.Unfortunately my water heater is rusting and starting to leak, not there fault, bad product run.Fortunately it's still under warranty so Fleet Farm will replace it at no cost to me.Thank you Greeley Plumbing for being straight forward & quick to respond to my request for service.

1/23/2021
Francis C. Avatar
Francis C.

Hope they get back to me soon. I have a remodel going on

12/23/2020
Dan B. Avatar
Dan B.

I’ve had two great experiences with Greeley. If any mistakes are made they’re sure to follow up and correct everything. Highly recommend Greeley Plumbing.

12/23/2020
Jason T. Avatar
Jason T.

Great service! Awesome staff!

12/23/2020
Michael S. Avatar
Michael S.

We unfortunately had a 17-year old AC unit go down and the Greeley team was responsive, transparent, highly professional and very helpful. Not only did they track down a replacement in short order and get it installed in an expedient manner, they came out the next day to ensure it was functioning well after a full day of run-time. Great communication throughout the process. Thanks Greeley team!

12/23/2020
Katie B. Avatar
Katie B.

Replaced our water heater the same day even though they had to go out of town to get it. Friendly, well done, and clean. They even checked in to make sure we had hot water later on.

12/23/2020
Joe S. Avatar
Joe S.

Just spent an hour plus with Justin helping me with my water heater. They missed my email, which is fine, it happens. Justin emailed me as soon as he saw the error and worked with me to get it running. There's not many places in town that will correct an oversight like this. When I had the water heater installed, I called another (big)place. It took 2 days before I gave up and called Greeley. They've been great ever since. Even answering my stupid questions. They got the pipes in my house.

12/23/2020
Sean T. Avatar
Sean T.

Very personable and professional

12/23/2020
Melissa W. Avatar
Melissa W.

Justin came out the same day and fixed my water heater. Great customer service! Very impressed!!! Thanks Justin.

11/17/2020
Samantha M. Avatar
Samantha M.

We’ve had multiple encounters with Greeley, from our heat going out on a -30 night with a brand new baby, to not having water, to a leaky pipe. Every single time the techs/plumbers have been awesome. We had Cody out today to fix a leaky pipe which turned out to be something else in the end and a much easier problem. From friendly ladies in the office that respond to calls/internet requests quickly, to punctual and professional techs, A+ in my book!

11/11/2020
Carey H. Avatar
Carey H.

Ben put in our new furnace AC in the spring and has been available for any questions that I have. I can call him anytime and he is so friendly. I feel very confident in our products because he is part of our system. Thanks Ben!

8/31/2020
Heather M. Avatar
Heather M.

Most generous nicest people in the area! highly recommend for all heating a/c and plumbing issues. Have never been disappointed! Will always go to greeley for any future problems! Thank you very much to Justin for always being there quick when a problem arises!

7/26/2020
Samantha B. Avatar
Samantha B.

thank you Justin for fixing my in laws air conditioning for free!! such an amazing guy!!

7/11/2020
Tracey S. Avatar
Tracey S.

We had a leaking/broken pipe under our house on a Saturday morning. Plumber showed up within a half hour of calling. Had it fixed in a little over an hour! He was great!! Thanks guys. Highly recommend Greeley.

4/25/2020
Jennifer C. Avatar
Jennifer C.

Had Ben over from the Alexandria office for a clogged drain. Great customer service! Nice work!!!

4/03/2020
Kim G. Avatar
Kim G.

I HUGE shout out to Ben and Ben and Justin for their helpful work they have been doing for Henry and I! We’ve had a couple bumps in the road and these guys have not stopped to help us fix them! We still have some “work in progress “, but they have helped us when we have called! Wow, I mean, great service!! And the guys are friendly, courteous, and willing to tell you what they are doing step by step. Highly recommend Greeley! 😊 Thanks again guys!! Henry and Kim Hendershot

3/22/2020
Janice A. Avatar
Janice A.

We would like to thank you guys for your prompt, courteous and professional service. We called late Friday afternoon for service on our defunct furnace. Within 4 hours, and one parts run, your technicians had it working again. We will definitely call you for all of future plumbing, heating, and AC needs!

3/21/2020
Katie M. Avatar
Katie M.

Plumber Ben took on a uniquely large project with us! Where he had to not only learn, be determined and think outside the box. Without Ben and Justin we would not of been able to open our float tank. Thank you for all your hard work, talent and determination!

3/07/2020

Contact Our Specialists

Find out more about how we could serve your heating, cooling, and plumbing needs by contacting us today!

Sign Up for Email Updates

Sign-up for our monthly updates on great Specials & helpful Quick Tips.

Never miss out on the latest from your team at Greeley!

Scroll to Top